Notifications

The Duke Who Loved Me

The Duke Who Loved Me

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback

Synopsis

A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!

Release date: May 10, 2022

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Print pages: 384

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates