The Chimera Bounty

The Chimera Bounty

Available in:
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

Fae Rabies is a thing, and Corvin has it. Maeve is looking for the hottest story to uncover, and Corvin has that too…as well as several other things Maeve would like to uncover.

Before meeting Corvin, Maeve’s penniless investigative journalist days were on wash, rinse, repeat: gym, latte, class, bar job, and madly slamming her keyboard in between. When the tall, handsome shifter pulls back the veil, revealing that she too is a Fae shapeshifter, everything changes.

Now Maeve is tangled up with a Naga crime lord who’s demanding Corvin finish his mission. But given his “Fraebies,” Corvin’s magic is too dangerous to use and he’s forced to leverage Maeve’s investigative skills to find his quarry: a doctor that can cure him.

Maeve’s life is on a new trajectory. The grumpy, smoldering Corvin will teach her magic as they hunt down the bounty, and she’ll get a killer story out of it—

Hopefully not too killer.

The Chimera Bounty is an urban fantasy romance filled with mystery, unique magic, steam, and heart-pumping combat scenes for fans of Shannon Mayer, Eva Chase, or Caroline Peckham. Pick up your copy today!

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates