Romancing the Spirit Series

Romancing the Spirit Series

Available in:
  • Audiobook


Romancing the Spirit Series (#2) is a delightful collection of six novellas, each a new paranormal romantic suspense adventure.

Carol’s Christmas: One night. Two hearts. Three spirit. A new twist on a Christmas classic.

Allison’s Alibi: A suspect with no alibi. A murder with unknown motive. And the killer is still on the loose.

Gracelynn’s Genie: A kidnapping in the depths of the Colombian jungle. A genie with an agenda. And a rescue mission gone awry.

Michelle’s Miracle: A medium who guards her heart. A man who’s finally picked up the pieces of his own. And the ghost determined to bring them together.

Heather’s Hero: When Heather’s past catches up with her, an unlikely hero intervenes. But when the line between reality and the paranormal blurs, she realizes she’s not the only one in need of saving.

Chloe’s Cupid: Third time’s a charm. Or is it? Can Chloe and Zack finally tie the knot with the help of ancient ghost of love?

“Samet’s prose vacillates skillfully between various registers, expressing sensuality, suspense, and humor, as needed…. A collection of well-executed … tales of love and ghosts.” —Kirkus Review (on Romancing the Spirit Series Books 1-6)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates