Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-9

Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-9

Available in:
  • eBook


Brought to you by award-winning and USA Today bestselling author P.D. Workman

Get all of the currently-published books in the Reg Rawlins series for one low price! 

A self-professed con artist practicing as a contact to the dead, a drop-dead gorgeous warlock, and a psychic cat—what could go wrong? 

This set includes:

  1. What the Cat Knew
  2. A Psychic with Catitude
  3. A Catastrophic Theft
  4. Night of Nine Tails
  5. The Telepathy of Gardens
  6. Delusions of the Past
  7. Fairy Blade Unmade
  8. Web of Nightmares
  9. A Whisker's Breadth

Get your paws on these nine books now!

Release date: February 6, 2021

Publisher: pd workman

Print pages: 2217

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates