His Angel

His Angel

All of her dates have turned out to be Mr. Oh-so-wrong. Until she meets Mr. Tall, Dark, and Dominant.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


"๐‡๐จ๐ญ, ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฑ๐ฒ, ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ฌ๐ž...๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฌ๐ž ๐ฐ๐จ๐ซ๐๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ ๐จ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฉ๐š๐ ๐ž๐ฌ!"
Kennedy Layne
USA Today Bestselling Author


"Hot, sexy, and full of suspense...these words steam off the pages!" ~ USA Today Bestselling Author Kennedy Layne

Angie has been looking for Mr. Right, but all her dates have turned out to be Mr. Oh-so-wrong. Until she meets her new neighbor's boss—tall, dark, and deliciously dominant.

Ian, owner of a private security company and an elite BDSM club, has had his eye on the pretty blonde since the day they were introduced. He convinces himself he should stay away from her until a secret he must keep to himself gives him a reason to get closer to her.

When trouble knocks on Angie's front door, she puts her life in Ian's hands. His security team is determined to keep her alive at all costs, but when the smoke clears, will Angie walk out of Ian's life forever?

***The Trident Security series contains elements of the BDSM lifestyle, sensual romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters.

โ—†Best reading order of the Trident Security series and its spinoff seriesโ—†
TS - original series
TSO - Trident Security Omega Team
DoTC - Doms of The Covenant
DMS - Deimos
BHS - Blackhawk Security

โ˜…TS Book 1 - Leather & Lace (Devon & Kristen)
โ˜…TS Book 2 - His Angel (Ian & Angie)
โ˜…TS Book 3 - Waiting For Him (Boomer & Kat)
โ˜…TS Book 4 - Not Negotiable: A Novella (Parker & Shelby)
โ˜…TS Book 5 - Topping the Alpha (Jake & Nick)
โ˜…TS Book 6 - Watching From the Shadows (Marco & Harper)
โ˜…TS Book 7 - Whiskey Tribute: A Novella (Curt & Dana)
โ˜…TS Book 8 - Tickle His Fancy (Brody & Fancy)
โ˜…No Way In Hell: Books 1 & 2 - A crossover between the Trident Security and Steel Corps series (by J.B. Havens)
โ˜…TS Book 9 - Absolving His Sins (Carter & Jordyn)
โ˜…DoTC Book 1 - Double Down & Dirty (Gray, Remi, & Abbie)
โ˜…TS Book 10 - Option Number Three (Mitch, Tyler & Tori)|
โ˜…TSO Prequel - Mountain of Evil
โ˜…TSO Book 1 - A Dead Man's Pulse (Logan & Dakota)
โ˜…TSBook 11 - Salvaging His Soul (Jase & Brie)
โ˜…DMS Book 1 - Handling Haven (Frisco & Haven)
โ˜…DoTC Book 2 - Entertaining Distraction (Mike & Charlotte)
โ˜…DMS Book 2 - Cheating the Devil (Brad & Avery)
โ˜…BHS Book 1 - Tuff Enough (Tuff & Concetta)
โ˜…Trident Security Field Manual
โ˜…TSO Book 2 - Forty Days & One Knight (Darius & Tahira)
โ˜…TS Book 12 - Torn in Half
โ˜…DoTC Book 3 - Knot a Chance (Stefan & Cassandra)
โ˜…BHS Book 2 - Blood Bound (Chase & Rylie)

**The books of the Trident Security series and its spinoffs can be read as standalones, however, for optimum enjoyment they are best read in order.

Release date: June 28, 2015

Publisher: Suspenseful Seduction Publishing

Print pages: 306

Content advisory: swearing, open-door sex scenes, BDSM

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

His Angel
Donovan Kane,
231.4 MB
August 7, 2017
Suspenseful Seduction Publishing




Author updates