Notifications

Hepburn's Necklace

Hepburn's Necklace

Jan Moran Founding author
A vintage necklace holds the key to a long-hidden secret on the shores of Lake Como.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

A vintage necklace holds the key to a long-hidden secret on the shores of Lake Como. When costume designer Ariana Ricci leaves her groom at the altar, she takes solace at the Palm Springs “actor’s colony” home of her theatrical great-aunt. While opening yellowed letters postmarked “Lago di Como, 1952” Ariana discovers relics from her great-aunt’s past, including a necklace that Audrey Hepburn gave her during the filming of a movie in Rome. Aching for a fresh start and the chance to resolve an unfinished story, the two embark on a journey to the sunny shores of Lake Como, Italy that will illuminate secrets and offer second chances—if they are bold enough to seize them. In Hepburn’s Necklace, Jan Moran, bestselling author of the contemporary Summer Beach series and the historical novels, The Winemakers and Scent of Triumph, offers a testament to the resilience of love. Hepburn’s Necklace will be available in ebook, trade paperback, audiobook, hardcover, and large print editions. For readers of Danielle Steel, Renee Rosen, Susan Meissner, Chanel Cleeton, Barbara Taylor Bradford, and Gill Paul. Preorder now or save to your Wish List for print and audiobook editions.

Release date: January 12, 2021

Publisher: Sunny Palms Press

Print pages: 358

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Hepburn's Necklace
Jan Moran
Erin Bennett
12:46:24
350.85 MB
9781647780227
December 29, 2020
Sunny Palms Media

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates