Notifications

Fear the Fallout

Fear the Fallout

Book 2: Nuclear Dawn
Kyla Stone Founding author
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Shout-outs

"Strong heroine, mysterious reluctant hero. And lots of secrets to be unearthed. Five stars!"
-Amazon reviewer

Synopsis

Dakota and Logan continue their treacherous journey to escape the city, but danger threatens at every turn. Dakota knows of a place to ride out the coming chaos: a safe house deep in the Everglades.
 
But Dakota's past has caught up to her. Amid the radioactive ruins of Miami, someone is hunting her. And he won't stop until he has her...or they're both dead.
 
Don't miss the riveting post-apocalyptic nuclear survival series from USA Today bestselling author, Kyla Stone. Featuring fast-paced action and complex characters, the Nuclear Dawn series is perfect for fans of BobbyAkart, T.L. Payne, Mike Kraus, and Grace Hamilton.
 
The complete series is available on ebook, paperback, andaudiobook!
Point of Impact
Fear the Fallout
From the Ashes
Into the Fire
Darkest Night
 
*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence. Be aware of spoilers in the reviews without spoiler warnings.*

Praise for Fear the Fallout:

"Holy crap, guys this is one of the most thrilling rides I have ever been on! All the drama, uncertainty, fear, danger and suspense increases while tension spirals. Five stars!" -Amazon reviewer
 
"The second book of the series is as good as the first one. Ms. Stone is skillfully moving her story forward and we are swept along in an interesting plot that keeps the reader both satisfied and in suspense."-Amazon reviewer 
 
"This is a series I would love to see on Netflix. An excellent read!" -Goodreads reviewer
 
"Kyla Stone really rocked this series and man, she nailed it!"-Amazon reviewer
 
"Another awesome addition to the series." -Amazon reviewer 
 
"This is a fantastic series. I really cared about the characters and what happens to them." -Goodreads reviewer
 
"This was an incredible struggle for survival against seemingly impossible odds. Five stars!" -Amazon reviewer

Release date: January 7, 2019

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 234

Content advisory: Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates