Notifications

Edge of Survival : A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller

Edge of Survival : A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller

Kyla Stone Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • Paperback
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

What lines will you cross?

Three months after an EMP attack destroys the U.S. power grid, starvation and disease have killed millions. With the end of winter finally in sight, the town of Fall Creek, Michigan balances on the precipice of collapse.

They have suffered and sacrificed. But to forge a future worth living, they will have to face the darkness within themselves. Each must decide--will they retain their humanity or choose survival at any cost?

Get the penultimate installment in the Edge of Collapse survival series now.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they must risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today Bestselling author Kyla Stone comes the Edge of Collapse series, a gripping EMP survival story featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action adventure. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence*

Release date: December 28, 2020

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 398

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates