Notifications

Edge of Defiance: An Emp Post-apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Edge of Defiance: An Emp Post-apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Kyla Stone Founding author
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

As the United States unravels, the town of Fall Creek, Michigan struggles to survive. Hannah, Liam, and the others have endured the brutal winter and ruthless adversaries, but the threat has never been greater.

Enemies from within have wrested control of the town--including what little remains of the food. Isolated, overpowered, and on the verge of starvation, the townspeople are faced with a desperate choice.

To be free, Fall Creek may have to sacrifice more than they ever thought possible.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. As society collapses before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Kyla Stone comes the Edge of Collapse series, a gripping EMP apocalypse story featuring flawed, complex characters and high-octane action adventure. A survival thriller perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Grace Hamilton, T.L. Payne, and Justin Bell.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence*

Release date: September 16, 2020

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 390

Content advisory: PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence. No sexual situations.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates