Notifications

Edge of Anarchy: A Post-apocalyptic Emp Survival Thriller

Edge of Anarchy: A Post-apocalyptic Emp Survival Thriller

Kyla Stone Founding author
As the world descends into anarchy, home means everything.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Shout-outs

"Just when you think the action can't get any more intense... you turn the page. This series gets better with every book!"
-Amazon reviewer

Synopsis

Three weeks after the nation's power grid goes down, chaos reigns. Food supplies have dried up. Fuel is running low. And the bleak, brutal winter is relentless.

Fall Creek has forged a shaky peace, but the cost for safety is proving higher than some are willing to pay. The town is a powder keg waiting to explode.

For Hannah, home is finally within reach. But it won't be anything like she expected...

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

Don't miss the newest release in the riveting Edge of Collapse survival series from USA Today Bestselling Author, Kyla Stone!

Featuring complex characters and explosive action, this EMP apocalyptic series is perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence. Be aware of possible spoilers in the reviews*

Release date: June 10, 2020

Publisher: Paper Moon Press

Print pages: 352

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates