Earth Shaker

Earth Shaker

Available in:
  • Audiobook


All she wanted was to be strong …

When alchemists invade her enclave, earth elemental Cora has one order to follow: take the magical animals to safety. Even if that means betraying her heart and leaving everyone she loves behind.

**Earth Shaker is a novella in the Fire Heart Chronicles world. Best read between books 2 and 3. First available with the Elementals Boxed Set (2017).

The Fire Heart Chronicles -- series complete!

Heart Seeker (Book 1)

Flame Caster (Book 2)

Earth Shaker (Book 2.5)

Sorrow Bringer (Book 3)

Soul Wanderer (Book 4)

Fate Summoner (Book 5)

War Maiden (Book 6)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Earth Shaker
Juliana Haygert
Candace Joice
77.46 MB
September 20, 2022
Dark Witch Press LLC




Author updates