An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

Available in:
  • Audiobook


The first three books in An Irish Village Mystery series are included in this edition. In Murder in an Irish Village (Book 1), twenty-two-year-old Siobhán O’Sullivan runs her family’s bistro in the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland. One morning they find a man at a table with a pair of scissors protruding from his chest—and now it’s up to feisty redheaded Siobhán to solve the crime and save her beloved brood. In Murder at an Irish Wedding (Book 2), Siobhán and her five siblings have their plates full catering a celebrity wedding. But the celebratory mood suddenly turns sober when the best man is found murdered in the woods. In Murder in an Irish Churchyard (Book 3), Siobhán has accepted her calling and has decided to join the Garda Síochána. But her first case brings Macdara Flannery back into her life....

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3
Caroline Lennon
821.99 MB
February 1, 2022
Dreamscape Media




Author updates